View Full Version : watches24seven.com anyone?
nje39
31 May 2008, 02:02 AM
Hi Guys,
Has anyone here have any experience with purchasing watches from www.watches24seven.com?
thanks in advance
rx5zigen
31 May 2008, 02:06 AM
Wow look at their PAM inventory. eBay feedback seems ok. What are you deciding to buy from them Watch or Acess. If it's acess. I wouldn't worry to much.
nje39
31 May 2008, 02:10 AM
watch
mfer
31 May 2008, 02:31 AM
I haven't dealt with them but have heard good feedback. Also, they are located in St. Louis and the guy said I could meet up with him anytime to buy a Pam face to face, etc. Sounds like a stand up guy.
nje39
31 May 2008, 03:22 AM
i am itching to buy a breitling to add to my collection which they are sellingggg
mfer
31 May 2008, 05:32 AM
Try asking on paneristi.com. If he sells so many Panerai, I'm sure he sells there if he is reputable.
Rolex74
1 June 2008, 02:26 PM
Nice site but this is one ugly watch
Audemars Piguet Team Alinghi All Carbon ROO $39,800 USD
http://www.watches24seven.com/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=7246&g2_serialNumber=2
Timekiller
24 August 2008, 09:30 AM
Bruce, watches24seven, is a good guy to deal with. The only problem I have encountered is he "presells" his watches. By that I mean he will buy a watch from someone and post it on his site prior to receiving it. This has led to instances where the watches are not as described.
I don't know that I would hesitate to do business with him but make sure and ask if A) the watch is in his possession and condition is based on that B) verify everything listed with the watch is actually there as well.