PDA

View Full Version : Any one deal with elitetime.com??


steel4me
3 August 2008, 08:18 AM
Hi,

Has anyone dealt with elitetime.com? Just wanna know if you were happy with the transaaction?

How about "the time keeper"?

Any other gray market dealers???

thanks,

SLS
3 August 2008, 08:32 AM
You have a PM
~Scott

scottrf
17 August 2008, 06:54 AM
I would highly recommend Elitetime. Very reputable. Recently bought a S/S Daytona.

Defiancekofb
17 August 2008, 06:56 AM
Yes as I posted in the watch out section, they are very reputable. I was going to deal with them, but found another deal and decided not to go through them. But they were adequate about me personally going to their manhattan office for the transaction. Plus if you check their feedback on ebay, they are legitimate sellers. :cheers:

learnmore60
17 August 2008, 08:26 PM
They are very very reputable and have bought many watches from them...

steel4me
17 August 2008, 10:33 PM
Thanks a lot folks for the vote of confidence!!!

Rob_b
18 August 2008, 08:24 AM
Hi, Does anybody know if he budges on price? :thinking:

Rob