PDA

View Full Version : Anyone dealt with LuxLux.com?


FiveSpeedF150
8 August 2008, 01:04 AM
Thinking of my first Rolex, and where I'm stationed an online gray market dealer is probably going to be my best option. Just wondering if anyone had dealt with these guys before. Thanks!

Pathagarus
8 August 2008, 01:21 AM
I've never seen their website before, however it doesen't mean their not legit. Their prices seem a bit too low for my comfort level. I would wait to hear from some of the forum experts on this one:smokin. If they are legit, I may consider making a purchase myself! :smokin:

Terry Newton
8 August 2008, 09:12 AM
Hey Guys. The only form of payment they accept is a bank wire or money order which always ends up being a scam. The prices are way too low as well. There are many of these type of businesses out there. If you are ever thinking of any of these places please make sure you ask us first. We will steer you in the right direction.

Terry Newton

tudorman8276
8 August 2008, 02:00 PM
Hey Guys. The only form of payment they accept is a bank wire or money order which always ends up being a scam. The prices are way too low as well. There are many of these type of businesses out there. If you are ever thinking of any of these places please make sure you ask us first. We will steer you in the right direction.

Terry Newton

Stan.

mgarami
20 February 2009, 11:00 AM
luxlux.com is a FAKE website, do not send any money to them. You will never get a watch, buyer beware.