View Full Version : swiss-wrist.com???
SCman
22 August 2008, 07:34 AM
Hello all,
I'm a new member to the forum and I'm looking to buy my first Rolex.
I found some on Swiss-wrist.com and I wanted to know if anyone has heard anything about them. I'm looking to spend around 4-5k and I don't mind a used watch but would like something with a diamond bezel.
Thanks,
Tomrose11
25 August 2008, 01:09 PM
scman,
swiss-wrist.com is a trustworthy company. They have been around for quite some time, I have bought a second hand rolex submariner, it was in great condition. I my sister there for a watch fro here daughter's sweets sixteen, also worked out very well for them.
Tom
P.S., Please post how you make out and what you end up buying!
SCman
26 August 2008, 12:37 AM
tomrose111,
thanks for the info.
I'm looking for a datejust and found a couple that I like.
http://www.swiss-wrist.com/index.php?vars=products/23/1177/info#
http://www.swiss-wrist.com/index.php?vars=products/23/1124/info
So if you guys would let me know if they look like good deals and more importantly good watches.
Thanks,
SUPERDOC
21 September 2008, 12:51 AM
Anymore feedback on these guys...?
I've been in correspondance with them, they are very quick on email responses, and are well spoken on the phone...
but still, hoping for more honest testamonials before taking a plunge there