View Full Version : Can you believe it??! HOW CHEAP!
kyozcx
25 September 2008, 08:23 AM
Look what I found.
I just can NOT believe how cheap they sell their watches.
Selling watches way below retail price. I doubt even AD cant get this price when they bring stocks from ROLEX.:thinking:
Are these real? Or fake?:dummy::dummy:
Here is the link.
http://www.rolexcenter.net/
Please tell me what do you think about this:
Yellow Gold Yacht Master II: $12100?????????
White Gold Daytona: $6100?????
Yellow Gold Daytona: $5900????
Yellow Gold DD: 4900????
Milgauss GV: 6200???(more expensive than their gold daytona)?
This list could go on and on. Their are way more on the site. Just find out.
What planet am I on?
scottschoe
25 September 2008, 08:25 AM
Fakes.
harvey
25 September 2008, 08:26 AM
check out:
1. the sticky
2. do a search at the top
http://rolexforums.com/showthread.php?t=51862&highlight=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.rolexcenter.net%2F
Troy
25 September 2008, 08:27 AM
Read the sticky in the watch out forum stay miles away from them:cheers:
JohnEaton
25 September 2008, 08:28 AM
What planet am I on?
The planet of DON'T GIVE OUT YOUR VISA INFO !
kyozcx
25 September 2008, 09:11 AM
check out:
1. the sticky
2. do a search at the top
http://rolexforums.com/showthread.php?t=51862&highlight=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.rolexcenter.net%2F
I wasnt paying attention on stcky.
Thanks.
WatchTimes
25 September 2008, 09:29 AM
It amazes me they can get away with things like that.
You would think they would be shut down by now, there
is only an Email address to contact them... No information
about their location or anything...
Its sad that some people get suckered by people like this
I am sure they are in some third world country laughing all
the way to the bank.
SLS
25 September 2008, 09:32 AM
It amazes me they can get away with things like that.
You would think they would be shut down by now, there
is only an Email address to contact them... No information
about their location or anything...
Its sad that some people get suckered by people like this
I am sure they are in some third world country laughing all
the way to the bank.
True, and in the end, the honest people are the ones getting stuck with paying for the debts these scammers create with higher rates & fees.
~Scott
Perpetuator
25 September 2008, 09:33 AM
Just look at their payment methods. The fact that they don't take credit cards but do take western union should raise red flags everwhere.
CKay
25 September 2008, 09:42 AM
Yes, they are Rodex.
Alcan
25 September 2008, 09:53 AM
Here we go again. This website is run by a Russian crook. His info is as follows:
Registrant:
AndreySokolov SEVPWATCH@YAHOO.COM +7.891682380502
777watches
Leninskiy prospekt 101 41
Moscow,Moscow,RU 100289
Domain Name:rolexcenter.net
Record last updated at 2008-05-31 03:26:17
Record created on 2006/6/5
Record expired on 2009/6/5
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.slavhost.com ns2.slavhost.com
Administrator:
Name-- AndreySokolov
EMail-: (SEVPWATCH@YAHOO.COM)
tel --: +7.891682380502
org: 777watches
Leninskiy prospekt 101 41
Moscow,Moscow,RU 100289
Technical Contactor:
Name-- AndreySokolov
EMail-: (SEVPWATCH@YAHOO.COM)
tel --: +7.891682380502
org: 777watches
Leninskiy prospekt 101 41
Moscow,Moscow,RU 100289
Billing Contactor:
Name-- AndreySokolov
EMail-: (SEVPWATCH@YAHOO.COM)
tel --: +7.891682380502
org: 777watches
Leninskiy prospekt 101 41
Moscow,Moscow,RU 100289
Registration Service Provider:
name: Slavsoft
tel: +16124191526
fax: +16124191526
web:http://www.slavhost.com
Mars
25 September 2008, 10:49 AM
stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away stay away
WatchTimes
25 September 2008, 10:50 AM
Umm how can I do that and not go to jail?
He has to find at least a few suckers a month
you could make a half decent living.
Seriously, how do these people get away with this?
Ill get an apartment overseas and open a bank account
if thats all it takes.
scottschoe
25 September 2008, 10:52 AM
Umm how can I do that and not go to jail?
He has to find at least a few suckers a month
you could make a half decent living.
Seriously, how do these people get away with this?
Ill get an apartment overseas and open a bank account
if thats all it takes.
Find a place in some sections of Africa and that pretty much IS all it takes. There were a few good articles on how these things stay alive...I'll try to dig them up. Even described kids running the scams (not Rolex per se).
Alcan
25 September 2008, 10:53 AM
Umm how can I do that and not go to jail?
Here ya go.
http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/0/236/RipOff0236064.htm
chicagowatchman
25 September 2008, 11:09 AM
:banhim::banhim::banhim::banhim::banhim::banhim:
R O L E X C E N T E R . N E T
:machinegu:machinegu:machinegu:machinegu:machinegu :machinegu:pow::pow::pow::bullshit::bullshit::bull shit::bullshit::bullshit::poo::poo::poo::poo:
Atlanta
25 September 2008, 11:11 AM
Is this a troll job??? Give me a break.
TempoKing
25 September 2008, 12:07 PM
Look what I found.
I just can NOT believe how cheap they sell their watches.
Selling watches way below retail price. I doubt even AD cant get this price when they bring stocks from ROLEX.:thinking:
Are these real? Or fake?:dummy::dummy:
Here is the link.
http://www.rolexcenter.net/
Please tell me what do you think about this:
Yellow Gold Yacht Master II: $12100?????????
White Gold Daytona: $6100?????
Yellow Gold Daytona: $5900????
Yellow Gold DD: 4900????
Milgauss GV: 6200???(more expensive than their gold daytona)?
This list could go on and on. Their are way more on the site. Just find out.
What planet am I on?
:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
You are on Planet Scamfraud !
DSJ
25 September 2008, 12:12 PM
(sung to "shave and a haircut...")
Scam, scammerly, scammers, scam SCAM
abcde50
25 September 2008, 02:01 PM
Not only is he a SCAM, he rips off Rolex pics from a legit ebay seller....
Z-Sub
25 September 2008, 04:26 PM
Just look at their payment methods. The fact that they don't take credit cards but do take western union should raise red flags everwhere.
:thumbsup: Always.
Russian mafia runs these sites and will laugh their ass off if you fall for their tricks:thumbsdow
C. Davidson
25 September 2008, 05:28 PM
Thanks to all members for your replies. It is always good to know what scams are out there. I was completely unaware about these websites.
:cheers: