The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > Other (non-Rolex) Watch Topics > Audemars Piguet Discussion Forum

Old 28 July 2021, 03:59 PM   #1
aldyrifqi
"TRF" Member

AP Hongkong dealer first time

Hi im new to AP
i know the price are insane now
im just want to get for myself 15450st grey dial
i went to 2 store (and passed lot of other AP dealer) they dont have anything even in display.

the SA very nice made me some waiting list form, and the even ask my name card they said AP like to know their costumer.

do you think its worth to wait ?

i dont mind to wait TBH

Last edited by cop414; 28 July 2021 at 08:40 PM.. Reason: Edited for profanity
aldyrifqi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29 July 2021, 01:25 AM   #2
JF100
"TRF" Member

AP hong kong are complete douche bags. I aksed them when was the last time they saw Gold RO pass through their doors and their reply was 'I can't remember, years ago'. They barely have any idea of the models their brand stocks and they treat you like you should bow down and kiss their feet for the chance to spend 50k on a watch. Utter madness. Not a good sales service AT all.
JF100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29 July 2021, 01:34 AM   #3
GS93108
"TRF" Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by JF100 View Post
AP hong kong are complete douche bags. I aksed them when was the last time they saw Gold RO pass through their doors and their reply was 'I can't remember, years ago'. They barely have any idea of the models their brand stocks and they treat you like you should bow down and kiss their feet for the chance to spend 50k on a watch. Utter madness. Not a good sales service AT all.
That's harsh.

If in doubt go to AP House. They are knowledgable and for sure nice people.
GS93108 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29 July 2021, 01:34 AM   #4
GS93108
"TRF" Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by aldyrifqi View Post
Hi im new to AP