The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > Rolex & Tudor Watch Topics > Rolex General Discussion

Old 10 January 2018, 05:42 AM   #1
Zakalwe
"TRF" Member

Incoming. SS Rolex (BLNR). From a UK AD(!!!)

Finally got the call today. Absolutely stoked. Deposit down. Pick up on Saturday.

I thought, since from time to time on here folk enquire about getting hold of popular sports Rolexes in the UK, I’d briefly relay my experience. I’m not an expert, and I’m not saying what I’ve done is the best or only way of getting hold of one. But it’s what I did. Bear in mind, this will be my first Rolex, albeit I have a few nice watches from other brands I had no kudos with any AD save for an Omega boutique. I’m not a VIP, nor a big spender on PM watches.