The Rolex Forums   The Rolex Watch

ROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEXROLEX

Go Back   Rolex Forums - Rolex Watch Forum > General Topics > Open Discussion Forum

Old 4 March 2016, 01:42 PM   #1
Rolexdaydateii
"TRF" Member

Analytical Personality

Once thought to myself what's up with an entire forum just about Rolex watches,
Now I'm here daily. I'm the type to be able to look at things and put together their function or purpose. Always thought most people where able to do the same but it's not how everybody thinks.
Some have skills getting along and reading people naturally, example People in sales jobs, actors. Some people are empathetic and emotional good social worker or care givers. Others like to follow rules like accountants,and others do what they want at moments notice like musicians actors.

I'm a Property Manager by profession so I'm always anylizing things working to make things better or more efficient. Being a Rolex owner and having the personality I have it I realise it was only a matter of time I'd be on the TRF and into Rolex watches., Rolex watches are mechanical masterpieces after all.
I think it's awesome Rolex produces efficiently with both Man and machine whichever does the best assembly task.

Most would just buy a watch, put it on and forget about it.

How many of you on the TRF are highly analytical? Come on know you who you are.
Rolexdaydateii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 March 2016, 01:48 PM   #2
Patton250
2024 Pledge Member

Watch: 5205R
I'm very analytical. I have to be because I'm in sales.

However I buy Rolex watches because chicks dig them.

Pride goes before destruction, and haughtiness before a fall.

Often times unbelief is disguised as wisdom

Instagram - patton250
Patton250 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4 March 2016, 02:02 PM   #3
TimeRookie
"TRF" Member

Watch: 116710BLNR